People are our biggest asset and we've got some of the best.

Brendan Wood LLB, (Hons) Partner PH: 09 622 2222 brendan@doglaw.co.nz

Brendan Wood LLB, (Hons)
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
brendan@doglaw.co.nz

Guy Newlove LLB Partner PH: 09 622 2222 guy@doglaw.co.nz

Guy Newlove LLB
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
guy@doglaw.co.nz

Peter Oliver BA, LLB Partner PH: 09 622 2222 peter@doglaw.co.nz

Peter Oliver BA, LLB
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
peter@doglaw.co.nz

Tara Wratten LLB Partner PH: 09 622 2222 tara@doglaw.co.nz

Tara Wratten LLB
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
tara@doglaw.co.nz

Tim Goulding LLB, BCom Partner PH: 09 622 2222 tim@doglaw.co.nz

Tim Goulding LLB, BCom
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
tim@doglaw.co.nz

Bronwyn Hantz LLB, BCom Senior Associate PH: 09 622 2222 bronwyn@doglaw.co.nz

Bronwyn Hantz LLB, BCom
Senior Associate

PH: 09 622 2222
bronwyn@doglaw.co.nz

David Gray LLB, BA Senior Associate PH: 09 622 2222 davidg@doglaw.co.nz

David Gray LLB, BA
Senior Associate

PH: 09 622 2222
davidg@doglaw.co.nz

Andrew Shortall LLB, BA Associate PH: 09 622 2222 andrew@doglaw.co.nz

Andrew Shortall LLB, BA
Associate

PH: 09 622 2222
andrew@doglaw.co.nz

Josephine Munro LLB, BCom Associate PH: 09 622 2222 josephine@doglaw.co.nz

Josephine Munro LLB, BCom
Associate

PH: 09 622 2222
josephine@doglaw.co.nz

Maria West LLB, BA Associate PH: 09 622 2222 maria@doglaw.co.nz

Maria West LLB, BA
Associate

PH: 09 622 2222
maria@doglaw.co.nz

Jane Goulding LLB Senior Lawyer PH: 09 622 2222 jane@doglaw.co.nz

Jane Goulding LLB
Senior Lawyer

PH: 09 622 2222
jane@doglaw.co.nz

Lynette Duncan LLB Senior Lawyer PH: 09 622 2222 lynette@doglaw.co.nz

Lynette Duncan LLB
Senior Lawyer

PH: 09 622 2222
lynette@doglaw.co.nz

Chris Bierre LLB Senior Solicitor PH: 09 622 2222 chris@doglaw.co.nz

Chris Bierre LLB
Senior Solicitor

PH: 09 622 2222
chris@doglaw.co.nz

Catherine Lee LLM Solicitor PH: 09 622 2222 catherine@doglaw.co.nz

Catherine Lee LLM
Solicitor

PH: 09 622 2222
catherine@doglaw.co.nz

Ian Dunwoodie LLB, BA, MA (Hons) Solicitor PH: 09 622 2222 ian@doglaw.co.nz

Ian Dunwoodie LLB, BA, MA (Hons)
Solicitor

PH: 09 622 2222
ian@doglaw.co.nz

Peter Montagna LLB, BA Solicitor PH: 09 622 2222 peterm@doglaw.co.nz

Peter Montagna LLB, BA
Solicitor

PH: 09 622 2222
peterm@doglaw.co.nz

John-Paul Goulding LLB Law Clerk PH: 09 622 2222 johnpaul@doglaw.co.nz

John-Paul Goulding LLB
Law Clerk

PH: 09 622 2222
johnpaul@doglaw.co.nz

Sarah Kayll Legal Executive PH: 09 622 2222 sarah@doglaw.co.nz

Sarah Kayll
Legal Executive

PH: 09 622 2222
sarah@doglaw.co.nz

Paulette Hazell Legal Executive PH: 09 622 2222 paulette@doglaw.co.nz

Paulette Hazell
Legal Executive

PH: 09 622 2222
paulette@doglaw.co.nz

Karen Andrews Legal Executive PH: 09 622 2222 karen@doglaw.co.nz

Karen Andrews
Legal Executive

PH: 09 622 2222
karen@doglaw.co.nz

Josie McCallum Legal Executive PH: 09 622 2222 josie@doglaw.co.nz

Josie McCallum
Legal Executive

PH: 09 622 2222
josie@doglaw.co.nz

Kim Kimi Legal Executive PH: 09 622 2222 kim@doglaw.co.nz

Kim Kimi
Legal Executive

PH: 09 622 2222
kim@doglaw.co.nz

Dianne Thompson Legal Secretary PH: 09 622 2222 dianne@doglaw.co.nz

Dianne Thompson
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
dianne@doglaw.co.nz

Monika Ellwood Legal Secretary PH: 09 622 2222 monika@doglaw.co.nz

Monika Ellwood
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
monika@doglaw.co.nz

Paula Folkard Legal Secretary PH: 09 622 2222 paula@doglaw.co.nz

Paula Folkard
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
paula@doglaw.co.nz

Jocelyn Banks Legal Secretary PH: 09 622 2222 jocelyn@doglaw.co.nz

Jocelyn Banks
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
jocelyn@doglaw.co.nz

Alison Blom Practice Manager PH: 09 622 2222 alison@doglaw.co.nz

Alison Blom
Practice Manager

PH: 09 622 2222
alison@doglaw.co.nz

Kodi Walbaekken Receptionist PH: 09 622 2222 enquiries@doglaw.co.nz

Kodi Walbaekken
Receptionist

PH: 09 622 2222
enquiries@doglaw.co.nz