People are our biggest asset and we've got some of the best.

  Brendan Wood  LLB, (Hons) Partner  PH: 09 622 2222  brendan@doglaw.co.nz

Brendan Wood LLB, (Hons)
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
brendan@doglaw.co.nz

  David Gray  LLB, BA Partner  PH: 09 622 2222  davidg@doglaw.co.nz

David Gray LLB, BA
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
davidg@doglaw.co.nz

  Guy Newlove  LLB Partner  PH: 09 622 2222  guy@doglaw.co.nz

Guy Newlove LLB
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
guy@doglaw.co.nz

  Peter Oliver  BA, LLB Partner  PH: 09 622 2222  peter@doglaw.co.nz

Peter Oliver BA, LLB
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
peter@doglaw.co.nz

  Tara Wratten  LLB Partner  PH: 09 622 2222  tara@doglaw.co.nz

Tara Wratten LLB
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
tara@doglaw.co.nz

  Tim Goulding  LLB, BCom Partner  PH: 09 622 2222  tim  @doglaw.co.nz

Tim Goulding LLB, BCom
Partner

PH: 09 622 2222
tim@doglaw.co.nz

  Bronwyn Hantz  LLB, BCom Senior Associate  PH: 09 622 2222  bronwyn@doglaw.co.nz

Bronwyn Hantz LLB, BCom
Senior Associate

PH: 09 622 2222
bronwyn@doglaw.co.nz

  Bryan Scott  LLB Consultant  PH: 09 622 2222  bryan@doglaw.co.nz

Bryan Scott LLB
Consultant

PH: 09 622 2222
bryan@doglaw.co.nz

  Josephine Munro  LLB, BCom Associate  PH: 09 622 2222  josephine@doglaw.co.nz

Josephine Munro LLB, BCom
Associate

PH: 09 622 2222
josephine@doglaw.co.nz

  Maria West  LLB, BA Associate  PH: 09 622 2222  maria@doglaw.co.nz

Maria West LLB, BA
Associate

PH: 09 622 2222
maria@doglaw.co.nz

  Allan   Carvalho  LLB Senior Lawyer  PH: 09 622 2222  allan@doglaw.co.nz

Allan Carvalho LLB
Senior Lawyer

PH: 09 622 2222
allan@doglaw.co.nz

  Jane Goulding  LLB Senior Lawyer  PH: 09 622 2222  jane@doglaw.co.nz

Jane Goulding LLB
Senior Lawyer

PH: 09 622 2222
jane@doglaw.co.nz

  Lynette Duncan  LLB Senior Lawyer  PH: 09 622 2222  lynette@doglaw.co.nz

Lynette Duncan LLB
Senior Lawyer

PH: 09 622 2222
lynette@doglaw.co.nz

  Chris Bierre  LLB Senior Solicitor  PH: 09 622 2222  chris@doglaw.co.nz

Chris Bierre LLB
Senior Solicitor

PH: 09 622 2222
chris@doglaw.co.nz

  Catherine Lee  LLM Solicitor  PH: 09 622 2222  c  atherine@doglaw.co.nz

Catherine Lee LLM
Solicitor

PH: 09 622 2222
catherine@doglaw.co.nz

  John-Paul Goulding  LLB Solicitor  PH: 09 622 2222  johnpaul@doglaw.co.nz

John-Paul Goulding LLB
Solicitor

PH: 09 622 2222
johnpaul@doglaw.co.nz

  Luke Strom  LLB (Hons), BA  Solicitor  PH: 09 622 2222  luke  @doglaw.co.nz

Luke Strom LLB (Hons), BA
Solicitor

PH: 09 622 2222
luke@doglaw.co.nz

  Peter Montagna  LLB, BA Solicitor  PH: 09 622 2222  peterm@doglaw.co.nz

Peter Montagna LLB, BA
Solicitor

PH: 09 622 2222
peterm@doglaw.co.nz

  Ian Dunwoodie  LLB,   BA, MA (Hons) Trust Manager  PH: 09 622 2222  ian@doglaw.co.nz

Ian Dunwoodie LLB, BA, MA (Hons)
Trust Manager

PH: 09 622 2222
ian@doglaw.co.nz

  Josie McCallum  Legal Executive  PH: 09 622 2222  josie@doglaw.co.nz

Josie McCallum
Legal Executive

PH: 09 622 2222
josie@doglaw.co.nz

  Karen Andrews  Legal Executive  PH: 09 622 2222  karen@doglaw.co.nz

Karen Andrews
Legal Executive

PH: 09 622 2222
karen@doglaw.co.nz

  Kim Kimi  Legal Executive  PH: 09 622 2222  kim@doglaw.co.nz

Kim Kimi
Legal Executive

PH: 09 622 2222
kim@doglaw.co.nz

  Paulette Hazell  Legal Executive  PH: 09 622 2222  paulette@doglaw.co.nz

Paulette Hazell
Legal Executive

PH: 09 622 2222
paulette@doglaw.co.nz

  Dianne Thompson  Legal Secretary  PH: 09 622 2222  dianne@doglaw.co.nz

Dianne Thompson
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
dianne@doglaw.co.nz

  Jocelyn Banks  Legal Secretary  PH: 09 622 2222  jocelyn@doglaw.co.nz

Jocelyn Banks
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
jocelyn@doglaw.co.nz

  Jordan Ayerst  Legal Secretary  PH: 09 622 2222  jordan@doglaw.co.nz

Jordan Ayerst
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
jordan@doglaw.co.nz

  Judith Weck   Legal Secretary  PH: 09 622 2222  judith@doglaw.co.nz

Judith Weck 
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
judith@doglaw.co.nz

  Monika Ellwood  Legal Secretary  PH: 09 622 2222  monika@doglaw.co.nz

Monika Ellwood
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
monika@doglaw.co.nz

  Paula Folkard  Legal Secretary  PH: 09 622 2222  paula@doglaw.co.nz

Paula Folkard
Legal Secretary

PH: 09 622 2222
paula@doglaw.co.nz

  Alison Blom  Practice Manager  PH: 09 622 2222  alison@doglaw.co.nz

Alison Blom
Practice Manager

PH: 09 622 2222
alison@doglaw.co.nz

  Shanelle Taulu  Office Junior  PH: 09 622 2222  enquiries@doglaw.co.nz

Shanelle Taulu
Office Junior

PH: 09 622 2222
enquiries@doglaw.co.nz

  Kodi Walbaekken  Receptionist  PH: 09 622 2222  enquiries@doglaw.co.nz

Kodi Walbaekken
Receptionist

PH: 09 622 2222
enquiries@doglaw.co.nz